sábado, 1 de octubre de 2011

Have fun kids

HERE! I have them! Some random pictures about random people in random places! Try to make a new story this time :D








aaaaaah it feel so good doesn't it?

This is not my style

This is not my kind of pictures... but yeah... I had to do it...not for the money, nor the glam... I did it because I amazingly bored... So here they are...not funny, well taken, semi-professional pictures.
I swear this is the last time I do such a boring set of pictures, but remember I still love you all.










HAAAA GOT YA!.... NOW THIS IS WHAT I CONSIDER BEAUTIFUL THESE DAYS..
 

martes, 15 de febrero de 2011

pay day

lately i've been bussy...new job and stuff... but anyway i give you all this little treats :D






ha...got you! these treats were my and my gf! HAPPY VALENTINES YOU ALL!!!

lunes, 31 de enero de 2011

Now you never show it to me... do you?

So my girlfriend bought me this lomographic camera with this cool stuff and things :D You gotta bear with me in this one (too) for it is my first film with this camera... it's an blurry experience...a bad focus experience...and acid experience :D. Hope you like it!

That dog was giving me the look.... it would have been easier to take the picture if I weren't driving

I dunno what you think...but that door is pissed 

backpacker 

Someone was trying to silence that mannequin 

yes...that's it!...that's Denni

Yo soy un sujeto
No soy un objeto

my goil :D hehe

Caro fell down...on purpose....ON PURPOSE! 

lunes, 24 de enero de 2011

Lost Acapulco

I've been a while off here, I've been reading more than taking pictures...but who cares about my life right?
Anywho this is my latest strut :D Lost Acapulco was in town and everybody was in for a good surfing time. Enjoy it!

everybody: MASKS ON!

Good ol' Rocco having a blast in his great opening!

SUUUUUUUURF IS UP!

Chichis pa' la banda, chichis pa' la bandaaaaa

that's just me being drunk...as always...toodles!
btw: most of these pics are taken by my girl! ain't she swell!?